Retail Locations


If you are looking for a specific product, please contact stores directly to check on the availability of that product prior to visiting the store. 

 

 

 

Store Name Street Address Town/City Province Website
Avenue 29 Gifts https://avenue29gifts.ca/ Winnipeg MB
Bar Z Beef SE-18-22-1E Arborg MB www.barzbeef.ca
Bison General 90 Hampton Street East MacGregor MB www.bisongeneral.ca
Blossom Boutique 124 Main St Melita MB
Calabria Market Winnipeg MB
Chesco Box N/A - Online Winnipeg MB www.chescobox.com
Clearwater Country Market 36 boundary trail Clearwater MB
Crampton's Market 7730 Roblin Blvd. Headingley MB www.cramptonsmarket.com
Crave Style www.lovelocalmb.com Roblin MB www.crave-style.ca
Dawson Trail Coffee Co. 6B-555 Traverse Rd Ste. Anne MB www.dawsontrailcoffeeco.com
Fetch Local http://fetchlocal.ca/ Winnipeg MB
Forks Trading Company 204 - 1 Forks Market Road Winnipeg, Manitoba MB www.forkstradingcompany.com
FortWhyte Alive 1961 McCreary Road Winnipeg MB www.fortwhyte.org
Fromagerie Bothwell 136 Provencher Blvd Winnipeg MB
K & R Quality Meats https://www.krqualitymeats.ca/ Winnipeg MB
Lacoste Garden Centre 2787 St Mary's Rd Winnipeg MB
Lady of the Lake 135B 17th Street North Brandon MB www.ladyofthelake.ca
Love Local Manitoba 1225 St Mary's Rd. (St. Vital Centre) Winnipeg MB
Mainly Manitoba Unit 19 1570 18th St Brandon MB www.mainlymanitoba.com
McNally Robinson Booksellers 4000-1120 Grant Ave Winnipeg MB www.mcnallyrobinson.com
Miller Meats 1867 Grant Ave. Winnipeg MB
Miller Meats 7-925 Headmaster Row Winnipeg MB
Miller Meats 590 St Mary's Rd Winnipeg MB
Morden Co-op 945 Thornhill St Morden MB
Oakridge Garden Centre 369B Hwy 52 West Steinbach MB www.oakridgegardencentre.com
Old September 11 Main Street Gilbert Plains MB www.oldseptember.com
Pennyweight Market 802 Park Ave. Beausejour MB www.pennyweightmarket.ca
Prairie Oils & Vinegars Unit 3 – 145 Main St. Steinbach MB
Preserve by flora & farmer 686 Portage Ave Winnipeg MB
Sam's Place 159 Henderson Hwy Winnipeg MB https://sams.place
Red River Co-op - Grant Ave 1120 Grant Avenue Winnipeg MB
Red River Co-op - Southdale 77 Vermillion Rd Winnipeg MB
Red River Co-op - St. Norbert 3477 Pembina Hwy Winnipeg MB
Red River Co-op - St. Vital 850 Dakota Street Winnipeg MB
Red River Co-op - Seasons Tuxedo 755 Sterling Lyon Pkwy Winnipeg MB
The Little Red Barn 26162 Highway 1 East Oakville MB www.thelittleredbarnmb.ca
The Locals 555 Sterling Lyon Pkway winnipeg MB
www.thelocalswpg.com and www.thelocalscollective.ca
The Meat Company 350 William Avenue Winnipeg MB www.themeatcompany.ca
The Potato Store 776 Circle K Dr Winkler MB www.thepotatostore.com
The Sweet Spot Bakery 445 7th Ave S Virden MB
The Tender Cuts 730 18th St Brandon MB
Unger Meats 33014 Rd 31 E Mitchell MB
Willow Creek 1-175 Roblin Blvd. East Winkler MB www.willowcreekcurated.com
Winkler Co-op Grocery Store 370 Main Street Winkler MB
Artisan Made Co 1724 Bath Road Unit 10 Kingston ON
Aurora Meat & Cheese 3661 Dixie Road Mississauga ON
Bay Meats Butcher Shop 282 Bay Street Thunder Bay ON www.baymeats.com
Boutique Grocer 1724 Bath Road Unit 9 Kingston ON www.artisanmadeco.com
Brick and Mortar Food Co. 18 St. Paul Street Thunder Bay ON
Caribou Gifts Inc. 270 The Kingsway Etobicoke ON www.caribougifts.ca
Concord Food Centre 1438 Centre Street Thornhill ON
D&A Gourmet Meat & Food 1323 Martindale Road Sudbury ON dameats.com
Dover Cheese Shop 307 Main St Port Dover ON https://dovercheese.com
Dragon's Lair Artist Emporium 21 Simcoe Plaza Terrace Bay ON www.dragonslairartist.com
dressed by an Olive, Inc 366 Manning Road, Unit B Tecumseh ON https://www.dressedbyanolive.com/
Fireside Gifts & Decor 19 Main Street N Bayfield ON
Gananoque Home Hardware 875 Stone St Gananoque ON
Kano Reid 32A King St. Dryden ON
Kds Fine Foods 30 Spruce St. Ear Falls ON https://ear-falls.com/resources/kds-fine-foods/
Loretta's Bakery & Marketplace 1297 Lake Joseph Rd. Seguin ON www.lorettas.ca
Lush Living Sales 74 Simpson Ave Bowmanville ON
Maker House Co. 987 Wellington St. W. Ottawa ON www.MakerHouse.com
Marigold Market 20383 Highway 2 South Lancaster ON www.shopmarigoldmarket.com
Marilu's Market 4025 New Street Burlington ON
Mario's Meats and Specialty Shop 3650 Langstaff Road Woodbridge ON
Markham Home Hardware 5762 Hwy 7 Markham ON
Micatoni's – Gourmet Foods and Butchery 13321 Yonge Street Richmond Hill ON
Miller Box Co. Online only Hamilton ON www.millerboxco.ca
Mindful Market & Eco Hub 104 Talbot Street west Blenheim ON www.mindfulontalbot.com
Obi's Kitchen 199 Front St. #102 Belleville ON www.obiskitchen.com
One Sixty One Artisan Market 97 Winston Blvd. Cambridge ON https://onesixtyone.ca/
The Gifting Tree 90 Park Street West Windsor ON
The Happy Box 163 Sterling Rd Toronto ON www.thehappybox.ca
The Olive Oil Co. 358 King George Rd., Unit #107 Brantford ON info@theoliveoilcompany.ca
The Pristine Olive 884 Adelaide Street North London ON www.thepristineolive.ca
The Village Grocer 4476 16th Avenue Markham ON
Truly Healthy Holistic Nutrition 3255 Highway 7, Unit 32 Markham ON
Tyrone Mills Limited 2656 Concession #7 Bowmanville ON tyronemills.net
Westbrooks Flower Shoppe 603 James St. Wallaceburg ON https://westbrooks.ca
Wild Hog Country Market 2785 Line 34 Stratford ON www.wildhog.ca
Brick + Mortar 2100 Dewdney Ave Regina SK www.thesaskshop.com
Chic & Shabby 103-1501 100th Street North Battleford SK www.chicandshabby.ca
Kadaizy Flowers & Gifts Box 402 Langenburg SK
OLEA Oil and Vinegar Tasting Room 140 Central Ave North Swift Current SK www.oleaoil.ca
RCM Outdoors Ltd 15 - 4th Avenue North Yorkton SK www.rcmoutdoors.ca
Sell The Stove 419 1st Ave N. Naicam SK
Stoughton Meat Market and Family Foods 340 main street Stoughton SK
Treats and Treasures #16 Fern Drive Duck Mountain Provincial Park, Madge Lake SK www.friendsofmadgelake.com
TWB Home Decor #101 - 36 Great Plains Rd. Emerald Park SK
All Things 424, 261055 Crossiron Blvd Rocky View County AB www.allthingsprettymarket.com
Armstrongs1908 919 -2nd Ave Wainwright AB www.armstrongs1908.com
Chocolates & Candlelight 4 - 122 Millennium Drive Fort McMurray AB www.chocolatesandcandlelight.com
Copper Arrow Collective 4929 50st Camrose AB
Decor Out The Door 316 7 Street South Lethbridge AB
DYP Refillery 3B Parkdale Crescent Calgary AB www.DYPrefillery.com
Farmstead Market & More 4908 50street Kitscoty AB www.farmsteadmarket.ca
Ford's Farmstead 4812 62 Street Stettler AB https://fordsfarmstead.locallinesites.com
Gift Smack Ltd. 5019a 51 Street Lacombe AB
Hedibuilt Farms 73021, Range Rd 112 Faust AB https://hedibuiltfarms.ca
Impressions Gifts and Gourmet #10, 3852 4 Ave S Lethbridge AB www.impressionsgifts.ca
Ironwood Farm Market 258210 112th St E Foothills AB https://www.ironwoodfarm.ca
Kala & Lime #125, 339 Aspen Glen Landing SW Calgary AB www.kalaandlime.ca
Penny Fausta Pharmacy 217 19 st NW Calgary AB
Prairie Gardens 56311 Lily Lake Rd Bon Accord AB https://prairiegardens.org
The Dusty Sparrow 5009A 51 Ave. Drayton Valley AB
The Farm 73021 Range Road 112 Faust AB www.hedibuiltfarms.ca
The Gourmet Pntry 29 Howse Terrace NE Calgary AB www.gourmetpantry.ca
The Store Upstairs 101-209 Centre Ave. W Airdrie AB
Valley Boutique & Home 8607 48th Ave NW Calgary AB www.valleyboutiqueandhome.com
The Fresh Wife Collective 4936 - 50 Street Stettler AB https://www.thefreshwifecollective.ca/
Art Knapp Garden Centre 420 NUNAVUT WAY KAMLOOPS BC www.artknappkamloops.ca
Favorite Finds Home Accessories #503 - 22709 Lougheed Hwy Maple Ridge BC
Front & Company 3772 Main St Vancouver BC https://www.frontandcompany.com
Garden Works Lougheed 6250 Lougheed Hwy Burnaby BC
Garden Works Mandeville 4746 Maine Drive Burnaby BC
Garden Works Nanaimo 6469 Metral Drive Nanaimo BC
Garden Works Oak Bay 2040 Oak Bay Ave Victoria BC
Garden Works Pentiction 670 Duncan Ave W. Pentiction BC
Garden Works Saanich 4290 Blenkinship Road Victoria BC
Greystone Mercantile Gifts & Decor 535 Victoria Ave. N Unit 308A Cranbrook BC
Greystone Mercantile Gifts & Decor 535 Victoria Ave. N Unit 308A Cranbrook BC
Ma Maison & Co #121, 1315 - 56th St Delta BC
The lake mercantile 89b south shore rd Lake Cowichan BC
The Modern Mercantile 539 Fisgard St. Victoria BC
Vintage & Restoration Love 908 102 Ave Dawson Creek BC Www.vintagelovedc.com
Three Dog Distilling Co. Ltd. 279 Newcastle Boulevard Miramichi NB www.threedogdistilling.ca
Bliss Gift Boutique 5 Acorn Street Fredericton NB
The Teazer 21 Edgewater St Mahone Bay NS
 

 

 

 

 

 


Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out